This article will show you how to unassign an active HR or PTO Manager from one or more supported employees in the Global Work Platform™.
A user must have Company Admin permissions to unassign HR or PTO Managers from supported employees in the Global Work Platform™.
If an HR or PTO Manager should no longer have access to the Global Work Platform™, please reference the "How to Deactivate a Customer Manager" article.
If a Manager no longer needs HR or PTO permissions for one or more supported employees but should retain access to the Global Work Platform™, follow the steps below.
A user must have the Company Admin role to see the Company tab.
A window will appear to the right of your screen.
The Client Manager will no longer have PTO or HR Manager permissions relating to the supported employee.